Need The Help Of Cc Members

Decorating By josefina20 Updated 2 Jun 2011 , 4:32am by josefina20

josefina20 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
josefina20 Posted 30 May 2011 , 8:07am
post #1 of 29

My computer broke down, and all my file, and tutorial and cake relate web site are gone. I am a self taught cake decoration, and all of that tutorial that you guy place everyday help me to improve myself so please help me to make my file again

If you have some tutorial, recipe website, or anything cake relate please please please, send me email. (i used to have this amazing cake matrix file and gourmet flavors cakes recipes, flower tutorial, and all kind of tutorial.)

thanks for all your help

28 replies
platinumlady Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
platinumlady Posted 30 May 2011 , 8:26am
post #2 of 29

I don't know if this is what you are referring to ...however, this is one the rest on on the comp itself have to look for them

Free Figure Making Tutorials (HUNDREDS)!
http://cakecentral.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&t=672099&postdays=0&postorder=asc&&start=0

josefina20 Posted 30 May 2011 , 8:40am
post #3 of 29

yessssssssss, thanks so much, and yes please any type of tutorial or web site, please, so i can started all over again with my file.

thanks so much

Sangriacupcake Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Sangriacupcake Posted 30 May 2011 , 12:45pm
post #4 of 29

Here's macsmom's googledoc of gourmet flavor recipes:
https://docs.google.com/Doc?id=df4f9hbq_46cs9f28fs

LindaF144a Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
LindaF144a Posted 30 May 2011 , 12:54pm
post #5 of 29