motherofgrace Posted 28 Jan 2011 , 9:14pm
post #1 of

Hi all,

I have a request for vegan marshmallows. I have found Agar-agar, and was wondering if I just gram for gram replace it in my recipe that I already have, or if it would be better to use a vegan recipe.

0 replies

Quote by @%username% on %date%

%body%