leah_s Posted 25 Dec 2010 , 3:28am
post #1 of 25

Who's up?

And I hope you're not working tonight!

24 replies
leah_s Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
leah_s Posted 25 Dec 2010 , 3:30am
post #2 of 25

Actually, I had to prep a three tier cake that's to be delivered Sunday. And I made cinnamon rolls and caramel rolls (both vegan) for tomorrow morning. Still have three presents to wrap! And the kitchen to clean up at least somewhat.

leah_s Posted 25 Dec 2010 , 3:30am
post #3 of 25

And Happy Holidays - whichever one you celebrate.

leah_s Posted 25 Dec 2010 , 3:41am
post #4 of 25

Hey lurkers. You could at least pop in to say Merry Christmas. hint, hint.

bohemiagetsajob Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
bohemiagetsajob Posted 25 Dec 2010 , 3:49am
post #5 of 25

Hi Leah. Long time FNCC lurker. I'm just a hobby baker but I baked cookies all morning and afternoon to give away tomorrow. I also made loaves of gingerbread, chocolate covered pretzel rods and cake pops. Happy Holidays All!

sari66 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
sari66 Posted 25 Dec 2010 , 3:50am
post #6 of 25

Hey Leah, Merry Christmas! Believe it or not I did have a cake for pick up today that was ordered yesterday afternoon! Since I didn't have anything planned I did it but it was a simple 8" coconut cake so it was all good.
Are you having family tomorrow?

Bakingangel Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Bakingangel Posted 25 Dec 2010 , 3:51am
post #7 of 25

Merry Christmas, Leah! Just taking it easy and thought I'd check to see what's going on tonight. Looks like it's going to be a quiet night. See you in the forums next week! HO! HO! HO!

bobwonderbuns Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
bobwonderbuns Posted 25 Dec 2010 , 4:01am
post #8 of 25

I was just checking my emails when I saw this. This weekend we're going to relax!! icon_biggrin.gif Have a great holiday everyone! icon_lol.gif

By the way, is there a cake club next Friday (it's New Year's Eve!) icon_biggrin.gif