Thank You!

Decorating By NanaSandy Updated 4 Dec 2010 , 9:13pm by pinkbutterfly

NanaSandy Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
NanaSandy Posted 3 Dec 2010 , 1:25am
post #1 of 17

I am so addicted to this website! I have recently joined CC, and I am amazed at how much I have learned since I joined. I just wanted to say thank you to all the CC members for your amazing advice and tips! I love decorating and do it mainly for friends and family. I am pretty much self taught, and this site gives me so many ideas, that I just want to get in the kitchen and try everything out. My DH is always joking with me that I need to stay off here. But then again, he does enjoy the practice cakes. I now spend as much time on this site as I do on FaceBook. icon_smile.gif So again, THANK YOU for your advice and help.

16 replies
playingwithsugar Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
playingwithsugar Posted 3 Dec 2010 , 3:19am
post #2 of 17

Sandy -

Glad to have you aboard.

Don't hesitate to check the articles section and learn how to use the search option in the forums section. You will find almost everything you need to know about cake decorating/baking, and sugarcraft right here.

Theresa icon_smile.gif

Lita829 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Lita829 Posted 3 Dec 2010 , 3:37am
post #3 of 17

I'd also like to chime in saying THANK YOU for all the wonderful advice and references given by this site and the members of it. I have grown exponentially as a baker and decorator because of you all.

Thank you, thank you.....THANK YOU icon_biggrin.gif

mareg Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mareg Posted 3 Dec 2010 , 3:54am
post #4 of 17

Ditto. icon_smile.gif

Apti Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Apti Posted 3 Dec 2010 , 4:02am
post #5 of 17

My computer died for the second time in the past 5 months and I went thru major CC withdrawal--AAAGH! I actually ended up cleaning my house and organizing all my cake stuff because I had so much time on my hands.