Pans??

Decorating By cakesbyalicia Updated 27 Sep 2010 , 9:37pm by BlakesCakes

cakesbyalicia Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cakesbyalicia Posted 27 Sep 2010 , 8:36pm
post #1 of 8

Just wondering where everyone buys their pans from? I am just getting into doing this and need to add regular pans to my collection but know there has to be a site that offers them alittle cheaper then most so any suggestions would be appreciated..

7 replies
SugarMoon Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
SugarMoon Posted 27 Sep 2010 , 8:39pm
post #2 of 8

I bought my Magic Line pans from Country Kitchen, countrykitchensa.com, better to buy a whole bunch of them at once, though, to save on shipping. They've got the best prices on Magic Line that I've seen so far.

leily Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
leily Posted 27 Sep 2010 , 8:40pm
post #3 of 8

most likely it will come down to the price of shipping to wherever you are at.
I have purchased Magic Line pans from:
www.cakepans4less.com
www.globalsugararts.com
www.kitchenkrafts.com
www.cakesbysam.com
www.oasissupply.com - i haven't ordered pans from them, because their pan brand changes time to time, so i would have to request magic line. and when i need a pan, i usually need it now.

all have had great customer service. where i ordered pans from ended up depending on what other things i needed to order at the same time and who had what in stock.

andreamen1 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
andreamen1 Posted 27 Sep 2010 , 8:41pm
post #4 of 8

Ilove to buy here no taxs

http://cooksdream.com/

leily Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
leily Posted 27 Sep 2010 , 8:53pm
post #5 of 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by andreamen1

Ilove to buy here no taxs