Let Me Introduce Myself...

Lounge By lil_suz Updated 20 Sep 2010 , 2:25pm by numberonebun

lil_suz Posted 19 Sep 2010 , 11:42am
post #1 of 9

Hey everyone!

Let me introduce myself.
My name is Suzanne I am from Holland (europe) and Im almost 25 years old.
I work as a Customer Service Representative at a company calles Regus. You might know it, cos its located all around the world..
I live with my bf (still bf.. but Ill keep on waiting patiently ahahah) and we have 3 cats and 4 bearded dragons. But I love all animals really.

I only just started making/decorating cakes so I have an awfull lot to learn from you guys!! especially with filling the cake, I keep it simple most of the time now, but Id love to learn more.

For the cakes and CCs I have made already you can have a look at my blog. It is in both English and Dutch.

Hope to got to know you all as well icon_biggrin.gif

8 replies
7yyrt Posted 19 Sep 2010 , 3:01pm
post #2 of 9

Image I hope you'll like it here!
Cake decorating is fun and frustrating, sort of like golf. LOL

Herekittykitty Posted 19 Sep 2010 , 6:28pm
post #3 of 9

Welcome!

This is a great site full of information and helpful people. I have learned so much in my short time here and look forward to seeing you on the boards!

kansaslaura Posted 20 Sep 2010 , 12:21am
post #4 of 9

Welcome!! thumbs_up.gif

JulieMN Posted 20 Sep 2010 , 1:12am
post #5 of 9

Welcome! Hope you enjoy all that this site has to offer!

mimido Posted 20 Sep 2010 , 2:04am
post #6 of 9

Welcome, You will learn so much here.

FlourPots Posted 20 Sep 2010 , 3:28am
post #7 of 9

Welcome aboard...

That warning sign at the top left is no joke...prepare to become addicted icon_lol.gif

tesso Posted 20 Sep 2010 , 12:08pm
post #8 of 9

hi, and welcome to your new addiction icon_biggrin.gif couple of hints for you..

1. dont put cakes in the oven before sitting down to CC.. they will burn.. you will forget them. icon_cry.gif