Brainstorm - Business Name

Business By dmo4ab Updated 2 Jul 2010 , 1:01pm by KHalstead

dmo4ab Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
dmo4ab Posted 30 Jun 2010 , 3:21am
post #1 of 16

I've been doing some baking on the side for the past two or three years. Mostly decorated cakes recently, but some cookies, cupcakes, cheescakes, etc also. I'm ready to launch a website to take it further.

I need some creative inspiration from my fellow cc'ers to come up with a business name. My name and my husband's name both start with "D" and so does our son's name. So...I'd like it to have two or three words starting with "D". I just can't come up with anything that seems right.

Please throw me any ideas!

15 replies
MadMillie Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
MadMillie Posted 30 Jun 2010 , 3:31am
post #2 of 16

Can you post your families names? I understand if you don't want to.

annabanana183 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
annabanana183 Posted 30 Jun 2010 , 3:34am
post #3 of 16

D's delicious delights : P,

annabanana183 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
annabanana183 Posted 30 Jun 2010 , 3:35am
post #4 of 16

sorry theres a facebook group for it already icon_redface.gif

dmo4ab Posted 30 Jun 2010 , 3:40am
post #5 of 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by MadMillie

Can you post your families names? I understand if you don't want to.

I don't mind. Mine is Donna. Hubbie is David. Son is also David. (wonder who we named him after!?!)

ladycakes85 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
ladycakes85 Posted 30 Jun 2010 , 3:43am
post #6 of 16

Donna's Delightful Delicacies
Donna's Delicious Delicacies

Michelle104 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Michelle104 Posted 1 Jul 2010 , 2:13am
post #7 of 16

Triple "D" Delights! icon_lol.gif

KHalstead Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
KHalstead Posted 1 Jul 2010 , 12:36pm
post #8 of 16

Triple D Bakery! Could even have a little tag line like "Decadent, Delicious, and Divine"