Agbay Lever.. Is T As Easy As Shown Here??

Decorating By LuvLyrics Updated 29 Apr 2010 , 7:15am by redpanda

LuvLyrics Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
LuvLyrics Posted 17 Apr 2010 , 5:36pm
post #1 of 40

Here a the link for agbay, I saw a post about it the other day, and I was wondering if it's really that easy to level the cakes? I am using Wilton right now, and I don't get the result I want.. icon_sad.gif ...

TFL
Anna

Link to agbay

http://www.agbayproducts.com/

39 replies
emiyeric Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
emiyeric Posted 17 Apr 2010 , 5:55pm
post #2 of 40

Yes, yes, triple yes!!! I can't possibly say enough good and wonderful things about the Agbay!!! I am only a hobby a baker, and didn't know if it would be worth the investment, since it is a pretty hefty price for someone who doesn't make any profit from any of this ... but OH MY GOODNESS, it has been fantastic. It takes me five minutes (no kidding, FIVE MINUTES) to torte and level six layers of cake, and since that has always been one of the most painful parts of pre-decorating for me, it's amazing how I even look forward to it now. PErfect every time.

HTH!

-Emi.

leah_s Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
leah_s Posted 17 Apr 2010 , 6:16pm
post #3 of 40

YES!! The Agbay may be the perfect cake tool. It's easy to use, does it's job perfectly every time and is exactly as advertised. And the people who invented it are just lovely. If you order say "hi" to Maureen from me. No I don't really know her other than being an enthusiastic customer.

tinygoose Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tinygoose Posted 17 Apr 2010 , 6:29pm
post #4 of 40

I heart my Agbay!

peg818 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
peg818 Posted 17 Apr 2010 , 8:58pm
post #5 of 40

Its amazing, its the only product that i have never seen get a bad review.

BTW: Love mine too.

DsLady614 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
DsLady614 Posted 18 Apr 2010 , 12:37am
post #6 of 40