Aligning My Edible Images...

Decorating By cblupe Updated 26 Jan 2010 , 1:04pm by linedancer

cblupe Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cblupe Posted 18 Jan 2010 , 4:51pm
post #1 of 18

I am new to edible image printing. Can someone help me align my stickers that I am printing ~ 12 to a page ~ ?

My image is not centered on each circle and I can't figure out how to edit the line spacing.

I am using print shop 2.0 if that helps.

Thanks so very much. I can call anyone willing to help me thru this step. icon_redface.gif

17 replies
cblupe Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cblupe Posted 18 Jan 2010 , 6:53pm
post #2 of 18

Anybody???

pattycakesnj Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
pattycakesnj Posted 18 Jan 2010 , 7:05pm
post #3 of 18

I use Kopycakes edible images and they give you a computer program that allows you to align perfectly images onto the sheets. Check with where you bought the sheets and maybe they have a program also.

icingimages Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
icingimages Posted 18 Jan 2010 , 7:10pm
post #4 of 18

What brand are you using?

KoryAK Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
KoryAK Posted 18 Jan 2010 , 9:22pm
post #5 of 18

PM me your email and I will send over the circle program i have

tiggy2 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tiggy2 Posted 18 Jan 2010 , 9:38pm
post #6 of 18

You can download Edible Artist free and it's very user friendly. Just do a google search for it.

jewelsq Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
jewelsq Posted 25 Jan 2010 , 2:18pm
post #7 of 18

I have been using Edible Artist (this is only my second image, first one came out super!!) and I'm having a heck of a time cropping. Only occasionally will it let me make the cropped shape and then MOVE the shape (oval) so I can center it over the logo I want to crop out. The video tutorial offered by edible artist doesn't always match my program...

icingimages Posted 25 Jan 2010 , 4:38pm
post #8 of 18