Gelatin In Dragees

Decorating By loriemoms Updated 10 Nov 2009 , 6:51pm by Mensch

loriemoms Posted 10 Nov 2009 , 3:05am
post #1 of 3

Does anyone know if the gelatine in Dragees is pork free? (I buy most of mine from Fancy Flours)


2 replies
Mensch Posted 10 Nov 2009 , 5:36am
post #2 of 3

I'm sure different companies have different formulas. Find a brand that is kosher and it'll definately be pork-free (or even pareve).

Mensch Posted 10 Nov 2009 , 6:51pm
post #3 of 3

Quote by @%username% on %date%