Lounge By tatorchip Updated 6 Nov 2009 , 5:27pm by costumeczar

tatorchip Posted 5 Nov 2009 , 3:46am
post #1 of 13

I was wondering if I was the only one that thinks it is so quiet tonight on cc
hardly any new threads icon_surprised.gif

12 replies
Rylan Posted 5 Nov 2009 , 3:48am
post #2 of 13

I also did recognize that not many people have been posting lately on here during the past week.

I just posted a new thread here in the lounge, you might want to check it out.

tatorchip Posted 5 Nov 2009 , 3:49am
post #3 of 13

sure here I go

Pookie59 Posted 5 Nov 2009 , 11:27pm
post #4 of 13

Maybe it's because wedding season/cake sales are slow right now. Doesn't affect me since I'm not a pro (just a hobbier).

tatorchip Posted 5 Nov 2009 , 11:46pm
post #5 of 13

me too, Pookie59 I am just hobbier, I am to old to even think about getting a shop but love the hobby

mim1106 Posted 6 Nov 2009 , 1:17am
post #6 of 13

I've been busy making decorations for my friend's birthday cake, a baby in a pram and tons of fondant leaves for my husband's squadron's Thanksgiving dinner. Which if I may brag for a minute.....He was informed today that he just won OUTSTANDING SECURITY FORCES FLIGHT-LEVEL SNCO at the AFMC level. Now he is going up against all the senior NCO's in the Air Force!!!! I am so proud of him, thanks for letting me brag!
Back to the subject, there haven't been too many new posts, have there?

tatorchip Posted 6 Nov 2009 , 1:26am
post #7 of 13

FANTASTIC
mim,
I am so happy for ya'll, tell him I said Congradulations and a big thank you for serving our country ((((SALUTE))))

mim1106 Posted 6 Nov 2009 , 1:41am
post #8 of 13

he says "thank you ma'am"

costumeczar Posted 6 Nov 2009 , 2:46am
post #9 of 13