Hi Everybody

Decorating By pastryguy Updated 3 Oct 2009 , 4:10pm by tatorchip

pastryguy Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
pastryguy Posted 2 Oct 2009 , 6:17pm
post #1 of 16

hi all im adam im new to cakecentral just uploading my creations, i am 20 and from london and cake decorate etc and study and wanna turn it into a business

anywho if you feel like dropping by and saying hi ill reply to all have anice day/evening/ tomorrow bye adam icon_biggrin.gif

15 replies
Kimmers971 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Kimmers971 Posted 2 Oct 2009 , 6:18pm
post #2 of 16

Welcome! You'll find tons of great info on this site. Have Fun!

LaBellaFlor Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
LaBellaFlor Posted 2 Oct 2009 , 7:44pm
post #3 of 16

Hi & welcome to Cake Cnetral! We are a very supportive, yet lively international group. Though U.S. based with have people from all over the globe. Enjoy your time here & get ready for the addiction!

miny Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
miny Posted 2 Oct 2009 , 8:03pm
post #4 of 16

Hi and Welcome to CC Adam, hope you feel part of this big family soon, you'll see this is the best site ever and pretty soon you'll be hooked too

Rylan Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Rylan Posted 2 Oct 2009 , 10:38pm
post #5 of 16

Hi Adam! Welcome to Cake Central!

Sweet_Treats_1 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Sweet_Treats_1 Posted 2 Oct 2009 , 10:52pm
post #6 of 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by pastryguy

hi all im adam im new to cakecentral just uploading my creations, i am 20 and from london and cake decorate etc and study and wanna turn it into a business

anywho if you feel like dropping by and saying hi ill reply to all have anice day/evening/ tomorrow bye adam icon_biggrin.gif

Hi Adam,

I see that U are from London, where I have always wante to live! Hope that U enjoy the site and good luck turning your desire for cake decorating into a business!!! birthday.gifbirthday.gificon_smile.gificon_smile.gif