Does anyone know if Wilton or CK glycerin is made of vegetable glycerin? I couldn't find any info with CK, and Wilton just lists glycerin as the ingredient. I have a friend with strict dietary restrictions, and I planned on making some MFF (with kosher gelatin). TIA!
The only info my CK Glycerine has on the label is
*This product is packaged with machines that may come in contact with soy
I don't have Wilton here to check. I know if you go to www.countrykitchensa.com and email or call them, they are excellent about answering questions...