General Info In Order Forms

Business By yamber82 Updated 21 May 2009 , 10:12pm by Doug

yamber82 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
yamber82 Posted 18 May 2009 , 9:57pm
post #1 of 9

i just printed out my first set of order forms. it is pretty general, but i need to ad a page with the general info like when payment must be received, how early orders must be placed etc and i was wondering if any of you guys have a page like that and what you include in it? i would love to see some samples. i mostly do bday cakes so far but i am just starting out. i just don't want to leave anything important out.

8 replies
kellertur Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
kellertur Posted 19 May 2009 , 5:02am
post #2 of 9

Hi, are you looking for samples of order forms? There have been a few threads with them in the past, if I can find one I'll post it here.

I'm giving you a "bump". Maybe someone else will have the answer.

Good luck. icon_smile.gif

dhccster Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
dhccster Posted 20 May 2009 , 8:29am
post #3 of 9

I am interested in this as well. TIA.

yamber82 Posted 20 May 2009 , 2:03pm
post #4 of 9

i think i have my order form the way i want it, it's pretty short and simple for now, but i wanted to ad a FAQ sheet to go along with it, that way they have some general info like the delivery policies and when they have to pay and etc. i wrote one up yesterday but i just wanted to make sure i didn't leave anything out that they might be like, "oh well you didn't tell me that" i tried to attatch it but it's the wrogn format i guess. it's a page long, i can attatch it if anyone is interested

dhccster Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
dhccster Posted 20 May 2009 , 2:54pm
post #5 of 9

I would like to see it. Thanks!

yamber82 Posted 20 May 2009 , 10:57pm
post #6 of 9

here is what i came up with so far:

You are what you eat, so eat something cute!

My goal is a custom cake baked and decorated just for you.