Ok Very Angry...stop Payment Day Of Wedding

Business By dsevans Updated 13 Apr 2009 , 6:03pm by indydebi

tracey1970 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tracey1970 Posted 11 Apr 2009 , 7:14pm
post #541 of 1040

Your cake is stunning. Flawless. Karma will deal with this woman and her mother!

cutthecake Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cutthecake Posted 11 Apr 2009 , 7:21pm
post #542 of 1040

I'm no lawyer, but my guess is that she will not go to jail for this. (Unless she has made a habit of doing deceitful, underhanded, and illegal things.) People have done much worse things and not served time. I'd like to see her have to make restitution, and pay damages and a stiff penalty. BIG bucks. She might understand that.
And no cake for her EVER.

swe3ts Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
swe3ts Posted 11 Apr 2009 , 7:25pm
post #543 of 1040
Quote:
Originally Posted by luvsfreebies72

Quote:
Originally Posted by swe3ts

Wow she got her's in the end. Ha I would so love to see a picture of her dropdead gorgous walmart cakes icon_twisted.gif . Your cake was absolutly beautiful and a steal at the price you had given her. She didn't deserve your beatuiful creation. I know the people at church will be more than happy and apprecative of all the time and hard work you put into this cake.

she didn't get "hers" yet... she will when her happy a** lands in jail and she has to pay court costs and restitution

I did me she will get hers in the end but as apparently my brain is moving faster than my fingers today lol.

KellBell22 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
KellBell22 Posted 11 Apr 2009 , 8:09pm
post #544 of 1040

For amusements sake here's what I imagine the reception ended up like: