Cookie Bouquet

Baking By WarLilly Updated 2 Apr 2009 , 12:49am by Mickeebabe

WarLilly Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
WarLilly Posted 1 Apr 2009 , 10:17pm
post #1 of 10

Hello all
I have seen lots of cookie bouquets, and I'm wondering if someone can point me in the right direction on how to make these bouquets. I'm new at this, and I was wondering if they have how to books, and or videos. Thanks your help is gratly appreciated.

Thanks Lillian

9 replies
toleshed Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
toleshed Posted 1 Apr 2009 , 10:59pm
post #2 of 10

WarLilly
I am PMing you cookie bouquet instructions. Goodluck

myslady Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
myslady Posted 1 Apr 2009 , 11:22pm
post #3 of 10

toledhed

May I have your cookie bouquet instructions as well.

Thank you.

mbt4955 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mbt4955 Posted 1 Apr 2009 , 11:28pm
post #4 of 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by toleshed

WarLilly
I am PMing you cookie bouquet instructions. Goodluck

Do you have your instructions posted anywhere? I would love to have them, but I'm afraid you are going to get a lot of requests. icon_smile.gif

Thanks,
Martha

TyeRiley Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
TyeRiley Posted 1 Apr 2009 , 11:33pm
post #5 of 10

If you are still giving out instructions for the cookie bouquets I also would love to have them. I thought about making them for my family for Easter.
Thankyou.

toleshed Posted 1 Apr 2009 , 11:34pm
post #6 of 10

Here ya go ladies: This is only the way I do it