My Fantasy....all Time Popular...*sigh*

Decorating By JodieF Updated 7 Mar 2009 , 3:02am by JodieF

JodieF Posted 6 Mar 2009 , 1:39am
post #1 of 26

Two years ago I never would have even THOUGHT about having a cake in that special row on the homepage. Now, ooohhhhh baby.....I want it....I CRAVE it! What IS the magic number?????

I know it's greedy! I know it's asking SO much because I'm not a pro and there are SO many amazing cakes posted on this site! I feel so blessed to have had a few cakes that have a lot of favorites!

It's just.......I can't help myself!

Come on......you want it too!

Jodie

25 replies
playingwithsugar Posted 6 Mar 2009 , 2:37am
post #2 of 26

I don't know what the number is, but when I saw the grad cake I did up in there, I damn near busted the buttons off my blouse with pride.

So much so that I copied and pasted the entire homepage to a Word doc, so I could keep it forever!

Theresa icon_smile.gif

JodieF Posted 6 Mar 2009 , 2:50am
post #3 of 26

Playingwithsugar....you did a great job painting those swirls!

I'm glad I'm not the only one with "favorite envy"! icon_lol.gif I just waiting for other folks to confess!

Jodie

edited cause I can't spell anymore....or maybe it's I can't TYPE anymore! icon_lol.gif

shelly-101 Posted 6 Mar 2009 , 2:51am
post #4 of 26

I was wondering the same thing what is the magic number.....not that any of my cakes would ever make it there but it would be really cool though.

playingwithsugar Posted 6 Mar 2009 , 2:53am
post #5 of 26

Thanks, Jodie! I had a lot of fun doing that cake. I didn't have time to over-think it, so it came out just right.

Theresa icon_smile.gif

SeeChicletRun Posted 6 Mar 2009 , 2:57am
post #6 of 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by playingwithsugar

I don't know what the number is, but when I saw the grad cake I did up in there, I damn near busted the buttons off my blouse with pride.

So much so that I copied and pasted the entire homepage to a Word doc, so I could keep it forever!