Anyone Else Watch Biggest Loser?

Lounge By mlynnb Updated 23 Jan 2009 , 12:40am by punkinpie

mlynnb Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
mlynnb Posted 22 Jan 2009 , 12:44am
post #1 of 7

Hey all, there's got to be someone else on here that watches Biggest Loser. It is the only 'reality tv' that I watch! I have to admit I only started watching the show because I am by profession a personal trainer/fitness instructor and I wanted to see how the trainers handled these guys as their 'clients', but now I'm in it just for the entertainment!!
OK, so here's the thing.....can you believe what happened at this week's elimination? You could tell even Joelle was shocked! I feel so bad that that guy (forgot his name) got sent home---it doesn't even seem like Joelle wants to be there! And how about Bob freaking out on her like that during that work out last week? I didn't even think he could get that mad! icon_eek.gif I think from now on, there's definitely gonna be some bad blood between the two teams based on that elimination!!!
Anyway, as you can tell, a little addicted. So how about it, anyone else?

6 replies
krysoco Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
krysoco Posted 22 Jan 2009 , 1:38am
post #2 of 7

I love it also. But rarely get to watch it. Love the show and the concept. I have kids so watching TV is a rare occurence.

Deb_ Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Deb_ Posted 22 Jan 2009 , 2:14am
post #3 of 7

TOTALLY HOOKED!!! It's the only reality show that we watch also.

I couldn't believe Damien was voted off either. It seemed like they were all on board to vote off Joelle, but than changed their minds. Unless they felt like keeping her there was the real punishment since she WANTS to go home. icon_twisted.gif

I thought Bob was gonna blow a gasket last week, I've never seen him that mad. It was kind of funny, but I wouldn't have wanted to be on the other side of that.