New Scam-Anyone Got This One?

Decorating By summernoelle Updated 12 Nov 2008 , 5:01pm by summernoelle

summernoelle Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
summernoelle Posted 12 Nov 2008 , 1:57pm
post #1 of 17

I got this this morning. Never heard it before-anyone else?

JOPREZ ART WORLD INC.
Guangzhou Dasha
Tou Shen Road, china
Tell: 86-134-288-660-39/Fax: 86-134-288-651-39
[email protected]

Dear Sir/Ma

My name is Gmeinder Johannes and I am an artist. I live in United Kingdom,with my two kids and the love of my life. I have been doing artwork since I was a kid .That gives me about 23 years of experience. I majored in art in high school and took a few college art courses. Most of my work is done in either pencil or airbrush mixed with color pencils. I have recently added designing and creating artwork on the computer.I just came about your email address through an email listing affiliated company.

I have been selling my art for the last 3 years and have had my work featured on trading cards, prints and in magazines. I have sold in galleries and to private collectors from all around the world. I am always facing serious difficulties when it comes to selling my art works to Americans and some European who came here on conference or excebition, they are always offering to pay with a CREDIT CARD, which is difficult for me to proccess since i don't have credit card facility.Therefore i seek for your assitance in this regard.

I am looking for a representative in the your country who will be working for me as a part time worker and I will be willing to pay 10% for every transaction,which wouldn't affect your present state of work, someone who would help me receive payments from my customers in the country. I mean someone that is responsible and reliable and God fearing, because have been lossing a client do to not be able process thier credit card.