Classes?

Baking By cakedesigner59 Updated 27 May 2014 , 7:46am by studyart9

cakedesigner59 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
cakedesigner59 Posted 7 Nov 2008 , 2:48am
post #1 of 21

Do any of you cookie pros give classes? Say yes!!!

20 replies
SILVERCAT Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
SILVERCAT Posted 7 Nov 2008 , 3:22am
post #2 of 21

I just started and looked at the tutorial posted here. Interesting you ask, it would be nice if they did!

GeminiRJ Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
GeminiRJ Posted 7 Nov 2008 , 1:07pm
post #3 of 21

I would kill to take yankeegal's class! There are a couple decorator's who teach classes, but none that are close enough to me....darn it!

SILVERCAT Posted 7 Nov 2008 , 8:49pm
post #4 of 21

I would KILL to take any but a DAMN wilton class! I am self taught on the cookie part but would love to take a class!

GeminiRJ Posted 7 Nov 2008 , 9:22pm
post #5 of 21

The only time I signed up to take a cookie decorating class (thru the local community college) it got cancelled! And now it looks like they aren't offering the same variety of non-credit courses as in the past. Just my luck!

SILVERCAT Posted 8 Nov 2008 , 12:41am
post #6 of 21

Gemini your cookies look like you should be giving classes not taking them, but everyone learns something new!

GI Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
GI Posted 8 Nov 2008 , 1:02am
post #7 of 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by SILVERCAT

I would KILL to take any but a DAMN wilton class! I am self taught on the cookie part but would love to take a class!