To All Newbies

Decorating By Pastelitoz4u Updated 30 Oct 2008 , 7:16am by grannys3angels

Pastelitoz4u Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Pastelitoz4u Posted 29 Oct 2008 , 6:45am
post #1 of 15

Hey everybody, my name is Laura and a very new member of CakeCentral, I also just wanted to say hello to all the newbies like me that are just starting their cake decorating passion. icon_smile.gif
Everybody has such talent in CC that sometimes, I wonder if I will ever become as good as all the other great members. icon_cry.gif
Anyway, just wanted to say THANKS to all those inspiring us and helping us to become better each day or shall I say each cake.
And to All the newbies like me......lets get decorating Yahooooo!!!
thumbs_up.gif

14 replies
auntiecake Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
auntiecake Posted 29 Oct 2008 , 8:24am
post #2 of 15

I am not a newbie, but can't sleep and wanted to say welcome! I have been decorating for many years and love it (obcessed with it). Welcome and enjoy! There is sooooo much information on here and everyone is so willing to share. Let me know if I can ever be of any help! Happy Decorating!!!!!

Kala Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Kala Posted 29 Oct 2008 , 8:33am
post #3 of 15

Hi Laura,

I'm a newbie also but have been a member for awhile so welcome. I'm from El Paso too except I live in Italy but my whole family lives in EP. Good luck with cake decorating I know you'll have a blast!

janine1972 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
janine1972 Posted 29 Oct 2008 , 9:59am
post #4 of 15

Hi Laura

im not such a newbie - lol have been here just less than a year, and decorating for 18 months now!
Just wanted to say Hi and welcome. I know youre gonna love cc, it is awesome and soooo inspirational!!

happy caking and enjoy it!
Janine

Charmaine49 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Charmaine49 Posted 29 Oct 2008 , 10:13am
post #5 of 15

Hi Laura,

Welcome to the world of addicts.........