Where To Buy Frosting Sheets???

Decorating By jayla Updated 20 Jan 2014 , 2:16pm by S-Noel

jayla Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
jayla Posted 13 Sep 2008 , 10:56am
post #1 of 19

Where is the best and cheapest place to buy frosting sheets? I have bought some from KopyKake. The only thing with KopyKake is that you have to use their products in order to use the Decorator program. Are there any free programs out there? I am new to this.

Does anyone have any ideas?

Thanks in Advance

jayla[/u]

18 replies
CrazyCakes13 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
CrazyCakes13 Posted 13 Sep 2008 , 11:28am
post #2 of 19

I don't even know what frosting sheets are. Can you explain?

Thanks!

woodthi32 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
woodthi32 Posted 13 Sep 2008 , 11:50am
post #3 of 19

I have no idea, but maybe your local grocery's bakery would sell you some if you don't use a high enough quantity to warrant ordering and paying shipping?

woodthi32 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
woodthi32 Posted 13 Sep 2008 , 11:52am
post #4 of 19

I have no idea, but maybe your local grocery's bakery would sell you some if you don't use a high enough quantity to warrant ordering and paying shipping?

fiddlesticks Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
fiddlesticks Posted 13 Sep 2008 , 12:12pm
post #5 of 19

There is tastyphotoart.com
But I dont care for them as well.

Lady_Phoenix Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Lady_Phoenix Posted 13 Sep 2008 , 12:14pm
post #6 of 19

My local cake supply shop carries frosting sheets. Check the yellow pages under bakery supplies or cake supplies. There are also a few listed on ebay from time to time.

AngelicCake Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
AngelicCake Posted 13 Sep 2008 , 12:17pm
post #7 of 19

What are frosting sheets?

fiddlesticks Posted 13 Sep 2008 , 12:22pm
post #8 of 19