Cake Pictures

Decorating By jovigirl Updated 7 Jan 2007 , 4:01pm by jovigirl

jovigirl Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
jovigirl Posted 7 Jan 2007 , 2:58am
post #1 of 17

Hi Everyone!

Not too sure if this has been discussed before, but I was wondering if anyone would share with me how you display your cake pictures for family, friends & or clients to view your work.
I'm pretty new at all of this but have done a few cakes & have most of my pictures on my computer, I've seen someone on here use a certain program where you can change the background, but I don't remember the picture or the program. Anyway I was hoping to get some ideas as just printing a 4x6 & inserting in a photo abum seems a little boring icon_rolleyes.gif

Thanks a bunch for sharing thumbs_up.gif

16 replies
jadaverdin Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
jadaverdin Posted 7 Jan 2007 , 3:06am
post #2 of 17

I put all my cake pictures in a binder.

Granpam Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Granpam Posted 7 Jan 2007 , 3:08am
post #3 of 17

4 x 6's in a photo album may sound boring but it is portable. You can also let a client take it home and look at at thier liesure. I have several so I can leave one in my car so it is accessable at all times. I also have a family website that I post a lot of my favorites that I can refer a client who phones that would like a look at my work. I use the free websites Zoomshare offers.

fmcmulle Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
fmcmulle Posted 7 Jan 2007 , 3:11am
post #4 of 17