Look At These Animated Cakes

Decorating By msladybug Updated 23 Feb 2008 , 4:13pm by Caker_Girl

msladybug Posted 29 Sep 2007 , 1:20am
post #1 of 17

I got this in a email. The cakes all have something animated on them. Very neat cakes.

If you click on each cake you can see the videos.

http://www.coolest-birthday-cakes.com/animated-cakes.html

16 replies
Amenagerie Posted 29 Sep 2007 , 5:11am
post #2 of 17

I stumbled onto this site too. I was in shock!! icon_eek.gif I'm a newbie so can't see myself being able to do something like this anytime soon. I'm curious if anyone else has done cakes similar.

Nannuu Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 4:59pm
post #3 of 17

Hey cool, those are my cakes! I still haven't submitted the last three we made. My laziness knows no bounds icon_sad.gif .

You can see the others here:
www.willyliliana.com

Will

esq1031 Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 5:14pm
post #4 of 17

Will,
Your cakes are amazing. I can't even begin to imagine how you do all that. I am a Halloween baby and I loved that cake. How long does it take to put something like that together???

Jackie

leily Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 5:19pm
post #5 of 17

Will,

That is just amazing! Very very cool!

jen1977 Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 5:21pm
post #6 of 17

That's amazing!

brightbrats Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 5:27pm
post #7 of 17

OMG, they are awesome. My kids and I are freaking out. icon_surprised.gif They liked the Halloween one the best.

Some people have all the talent. icon_cry.gif

grama_j Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 5:44pm
post #8 of 17

FANTASTIC ! I wish I could have talked to you when I made my carousel cake !! I just wound up with Wilton's cake topper turn table.....

LaSombra Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 5:58pm
post #9 of 17

woah! I can't imagine doing all that...my 2 yo would LOVE the elmo one though! Great job on those cakes! and what pride that it's a fellow CCer that made them icon_biggrin.gif

lami Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 6:14pm
post #10 of 17

The cakes are sure cool

Nannuu Posted 14 Oct 2007 , 7:04pm