Emergency!!! - Camouflage Cake

Decorating By Tazalexis Updated 15 Jul 2005 , 4:42am by Tazalexis

Tazalexis Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Tazalexis Posted 13 Jul 2005 , 8:45pm
post #1 of 16

I need help and I need it fast!! I have to make a camouflage cake by Friday 7/15 - I don't know where to start. i just know I'm going to do a sheet cake. How do i get the colors in!! help. I saw a Survivor Camouflage cake in the gallery and I can't remember where it was - it was from msbask. I'm new to this and have no idea how to locate a specific pic or a person who has pics in the gallery .If anyone knows or if you have any ideas on how to do this, pleas inform me asap!! You are free to send a PM!!!!

15 replies
briansbaker Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
briansbaker Posted 13 Jul 2005 , 8:51pm
post #2 of 16

here is one
by a member of Cakecentral. Her name is AimeeA
Very cute
LL

justsweet Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
justsweet Posted 13 Jul 2005 , 8:51pm
post #3 of 16

Is this the cake you saw, PM the person and maybe she can get back to you.

it was under them cakes - military

http://www.cakecentral.com/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=displayimage&album=59&pos=6

smileyface Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
scoobam Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
scoobam Posted 13 Jul 2005 , 8:52pm
post #5 of 16

Here is mbask's photos... scroll to the bottom for the survivor cake. HTH!

http://cakecentral.com/cake-decorating-photos-by-msbask.html

briansbaker Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Tazalexis Posted 13 Jul 2005 , 8:58pm
post #7 of 16

WOW You guys are the best, yes the survivor cake is the one i was searching for. I didn't expect a reply this quickly!!! I sent her a email yesterday and i didn't hear from her. I was trying to get tips on how to do the camouflage part. If anyone knows, I'm all ears. You guys are the best!!!!!