Business By MomLittr Updated 4 Aug 2006 , 11:02pm by icingcommando

Cbaker03 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
Cbaker03 Posted 19 May 2006 , 12:59am
post #91 of 118

Any help you could give would be greatly appreciated. [email protected]

somerset Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
somerset Posted 19 May 2006 , 1:18am
post #92 of 118

Hi, I'm just getting into this business of making cakes for sale. I know for sure that I'm undercharging. I would like to have a copy of that list as well please. Can someone send it my way to [email protected]. I don't have the slightess idea of what to charge for my time let alone what to charge for special request for certain detail. Thanks in advance, I really would appreciate it.

surfergina Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
surfergina Posted 19 May 2006 , 1:23am
post #93 of 118

Please count me in. Thank you for your kindness and help. thumbs_up.gif
[email protected]

tiggy2 Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
tiggy2 Posted 19 May 2006 , 1:31am
post #94 of 118

I have the same pricing problems. Would you send it my way too please? [email protected]. Thank you so much!

TabathaRubio Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
TabathaRubio Posted 19 May 2006 , 1:35am
post #95 of 118

I feel guilty for asking because soooo many people have asked... but would you send it to me too. [email protected] Thank you so much.

somerset Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
somerset Posted 19 May 2006 , 2:52am
post #96 of 118

Hi all,

I'm new at this posting thing, can someone tell me where do I go to retrieve the reply for my request.

I recieved a email telling me to goto this link, Ok so I'm here. Where can I go on this website to get my reply ?

nicksmom Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
nicksmom Posted 19 May 2006 , 3:17am
post #97 of 118

so sorry also,but send it my way also please!!pricing is very confusing.thanks

nicksmom Cake Central Cake Decorator Profile
nicksmom Posted 19 May 2006 , 3:18am
post #98 of 118