Peachez Posted 8 Dec 2005 , 5:03pm
post #1 of

Hey Ya'll! I just received this email from Coppergifts.com where I get my cookie cutters.

We are going to be on TV! Tune in to Food Network's one
hour special, "Winning Holiday Cookies", premiering
Thursday, December 8th at 9:00 PM Eastern and Pacific.
Included in the special will be a story about
CopperGifts.com, our Coppersmith and our cookie cutters,
plus lots of cookie baking fun.

Featuring over 1000 designs in every shape and size, we are
America's source for quality Copper Cookie Cutters. For
baking or gift giving, every cutter is handcrafted in our
Kansas Workshop from solid copper.

"Winning Holiday Cookies" Air Times:

Thursday, December 8th, 9:00 PM ET/PT, 8:00 PM CT/MT
Friday, December 9th, 1:00 AM ET/PT, 12:00 AM CT/MT
Saturday, December 10th, 3:00 PM ET/PT, 2:00 PM CT/MT
Sunday, December 11th, 9:00 AM ET/PT, 8:00 AM CT/MT
Sunday, December 11th, 6:00 PM ET/PT, 5:00 PM CT/MT
Friday, December 16th, 10:00 AM ET/PT, 9:00 AM CT/MT

1 reply
Lisa Posted 8 Dec 2005 , 5:36pm
post #2 of

That should be great for their business...I'll be watching!

Quote by @%username% on %date%

%body%